About Us
Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Steven Singer
    RDR Investments, LLC
  • Susan Rollins
    Executive Director, St Louis County Housing Authority
  • Kyle Murphy
    Financial Analyst,
    RubinBrown, LLC
  • Charles Avery
    Member at Large
    Retired, Vice-President, McCarthy Construction
  • Rodney Crim
    Member At Large
    President, St. Louis Economic Development Partnership
  • Ralph Pfremmer
    Executive Director


  • Annie Castellano
    Vice President/Creative Director, ITC
  • Justin Gifford
    Senior Product Manager,
    Express Scripts
  • Ken Goldman
    Goldman Promotions
  • Bob Herleth
    Retired, Executive
    Vice President,
    Missouri Botanical Garden
  • Julian Hess
    Real Estate Developer, Nantucket Development
  • Michael Hickey
    Lewis Rice & Fingersh, L.C.
  • Clare Higgins
    Assistant Vice President for the “Infuse Group”
    U.S. Bancorp Community Development Corporation
  • Christine Jacobs, MD
    Director, Saint Louis University
    Family Medicine Residency
  • Brandon Janosky
    Director and Portfolio Manager, Detalus
  • Nate Johnson
    Real Estate Solutions
  • Dennis Koscielski
    Associate Civil Engineer,
    Burns and McDonnell
  • Mary Ann Lazarus
    Principal, MALeco, LLC
  • Emily Luten Maltby
    Associate Director of Development, Brown School
    Washington University
    in St. Louis
  • Katrina Pon
    Director of Subcontractor Management,
    McCarthy Construction
  • Michael Schwartz
    Associate, Bryan Cave LLP
  • Phil Valko
    Assistant Vice Chancellor
    for Sustainability
    Washington University
    in St. Louis

Leadership Council

  • Amy Berg
    S.M. Wilson & Co.
  • Rodney Crim
    St. Louis Economic Development Partnership
  • Lee Fetter
    St. Louis Children’s Hospital
  • Scott Harris
    DHR International
  • Jay Indovino
    Pedal the Cause
  • Nancy Lieberman
    GO! St. Louis
  • Ryan Haarbrink
    Wells Fargo Advisors
  • Andrew Rothschild
    Lewis, Rice & Fingersh, L.C.
  • Dan Scher
    Ascension Health
  • Lynn Schenck
    Jones Lang LaSalle
  • Michael Staenberg
    The Staenberg Group
  • Peg Weathers
    Saint Louis University
  • Hank Webber
    Washington University
  • Mike Weiss
    Big Shark Bicycle Company