Our Backpack
Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Michael Hickey
    Partner, Lewis Rice LLC
  • Michael Cody
    Vice President
    Partner, Lewis Rice LLC


  • Katrina Pon
    Risk Management
    Business Director,
    McCarthy Construction
  • Rodney Crim
    Member At Large
    President, St. Louis Economic Development Partnership


  • Ralph Pfremmer
    Chief Executive Officer


  • Susanne Evens
    CEO, AAA Translation
  • Ken Goldman
    General Manager, Brand Launcher Inc.
  • Bob Herleth
    Executive Vice President
    Missouri Botanical Garden
  • Julian Hess
    Real Estate Developer
    Nantucket Development


  • Peder Hulse
    President, Hulse Commercial Real Estate
  • Christine Jacobs, MD
    Director, Saint Louis University
    Family Medicine Residency
  • Nate Johnson
    Real Estate Solutions


  • Dennis Koscielski
    Associate Civil Engineer
    Burns and McDonnell
  • Mary Ann Lazarus
    Architect and Consultant, Cameron MacAllister Group
  • Bob Lewis
    Retired, Development Strategies
  • Michael Schwartz
    Associate, Bryan Cave LLP


  • Steve Singer
    President, RDR Investments
  • Phil Valko
    Assistant Vice Chancellor
    for Sustainability
    Washington University
    in St. Louis

Leadership Council

  • Amy Berg
    S.M. Wilson & Co.
  • Rodney Crim
    St. Louis Economic Development Partnership
  • Lee Fetter
    St. Louis Children’s Hospital
  • Scott Harris
    DHR International


  • Jay Indovino
    Pedal the Cause
  • Nancy Lieberman
    GO! St. Louis
  • Ryan Haarbrink
    Wells Fargo Advisors
  • Andrew Rothschild
    Lewis Rice LLC



  • Dan Scher
    Ascension Health
  • Lynn Schenck
    Jones Lang LaSalle
  • Michael Staenberg
    The Staenberg Group
  • Peg Weathers
    Saint Louis University


  • Hank Webber
    Washington University
  • Mike Weiss
    Big Shark Bicycle Company